6th Blogiversary + Review Survey Results


I thought you might be interested in this. This is only one blog but the results are telling for sure.

Reading Romances

blogiversary.png

This month Reading Romances turns 6! =D

Guess what?! It’s official! I’ve been blogging about my love of romance books for SIX YEARS (on and off, like most relationships)! And I almost forgot about it!

Since it’s such a special occasion, I thought that I would share my blogging journey with all of you! The good, the bad and the new beginning!

My Blogging Journey

On March 2011 I started Reading Romances. I really wanted a way to share my thoughts on romance books with other readers. My first few posts Since then, I have redone my layout so many times. The blog was going well, so in 2012 I bought the http://reading-romances.com domain and moved to the self hosted wordpress with the help of some blogging buddies.

rrheader
After some hard work  I started to get more comments and followers on Twitter and Facebook.  Later  I even started the get some…

View original post 1,699 more words

Leave a Reply

