Sales Blitz for Wild Card by Missy Johnson @indiesagepromo @missycjohnson


WildcardFB

Wildcard

by Missy Johnson

Publication Date: December 14, 2015

Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance, Sports

NEW WILDCARD

Purchase for $0.99 on Amazon

I’m the definition of player. On the court and off.

I’m hot, British, and I take what I want.

And the thing that I want the most?

Her.

She’s not my type. She lives her life by the rules for her kid. No dating. Especially not men like me.

What she doesn’t know is rules are made to be broken and I’m the king of breaking them.

But love is like a game. For ever winner, there has to be a loser.

** This is a revised novel adaption of the WILDCARD serial and may be read as a STANDALONE

ABOUT MISSY JOHNSON

Missy lives in a small town in Central Victoria with her husband, and her confused pets (a dog who think she’s a cat, a cat who thinks he’s a dog…you get the picture).

When she’s not writing, she can usually be found looking for something to read.

Leave a Reply

