The Romance Troupe’s Beltane Blitz, May 1-3, 2013 Day Three


romance troupe may blog hopBlog hop, e-party, and Giveaway!

   Win Books           Win Gift Cards

Win Swag

Play Fun Games

+…visit each blog for random prizes!

May 1 – 3, 2013

The Romance Troupe Blog

Its really so simple to win.  I’m giving away $10 GC to the ebook retailer of your choice.  Just leave your name and email.  No email, no prize.  My question is posted on The Romance Troupe Blog.  If you have read The Couple, the answer should be fairly easy.  Hint, hint!

Good luck!

As most people know, I’m a lover of all things Star Wars.  I was ten years old when the first ever Star Wars movie came out.  My dad took me and my younger brother to do see it.  My dad loved Star Trek so he thought why not take the kids?  Unfortunately, he created a beast with me.  I devoured every movie and then some.

I have since past my obsession with all things Star Wars to my 7 yr old son.  Shoot, I was 8 1/2 months pregnant when the 3rd (New) Star Wars movie came out and my dad, husband and I went to go see it.  Oh…my dad and I have seen every Star Wars movie together, in the theater, since 1977.  Its kind of our thing.  My mother just laughs at us.

So my question for the hop is up today.  Should be an easy one for any Star Wars fan.  🙂

Harlie

4 thoughts on “The Romance Troupe’s Beltane Blitz, May 1-3, 2013 Day Three

  1. Harlie…I’m so CONFUSED! I don’t know where these questions are that you’re talkin’ about. I’m a Star Wars fan and I’d probably know the answer…but I can’t find the question.
    catherinelee100 at gmail dot com

    Like

Leave a Reply

